Contact Thor Technologies

Select a State to view contact details for your State

WA

Tel : 1300 766 140

Fax: 1300 766 148

Managing Director

George Forster-Jones

Mob : 0438 438 210

email: george@thortechnologies.com.au

WA Metro & Regional Manager

Max Herscovitz

Mob : 0413 204 504

email: max@thortechnologies.com.au

WA Metro & Regional Manager

Craig Brown

Mob : 0414 193 394

email: craig@thortechnologies.com.au

NT

Tel : 1300 766 140

Fax: 1300 766 148

National Sales Manager

Nick Forster-Jones

Mob : 0403 640 157

email: nick@thortechnologies.com.au

SA

Tel : 1300 766 140

Fax: 1300 766 148

National Sales Manager

Nick Forster-Jones

Mob : 0403 640 157

email: nick@thortechnologies.com.au

SA Metro Manager

Linda Kohler

Mb: 0410 421 419

email: linda@thortechnologies.com.au

QLD

Tel : 1300 766 140

Fax: 1300 766 148

National Sales Manager

Nick Forster-Jones

Mob : 0403 640 157

email: nick@thortechnologies.com.au

Dealer Sales QLD, NSW, VIC

Sam Ausmus

Mob : 0403 221 336

email: samuel@thortechnologies.com.au

Tel : 1300 766 140

Fax: 1300 766 148

National Sales Manager

VIC

Nick Forster-Jones

Mob : 0403 640 157

email: nick@thortechnologies.com.au

Victorian Metro & Regional Manager

Alaine Fourie

Mob : 0411 513 013

email: alaine@thortechnologies.com.au

NSW/ACT

Tel : 1300 766 140

Fax: 1300 766 148

National Sales Manager

Nick Forster-Jones

Mob : 0403 640 157

email: nick@thortechnologies.com.au

NSW Southern Metro & Regional Manager

Andrew Szopory

Mob: 0410 624 015

email: andrew@thortechnologies.com.au

NSW Metro & Regional Manager

David Wallis

Mob : 0418 440 900

email: david@thortechnologies.com.au

Contact Form

* required fields

Dealer Login

Please use the form below to login

Don't have an account? Click here to register